Publishers' Representative Central/Eastern Europe
TBIS
Design your own subject newsletters
LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Upcoming Writefull webinars

Published
 

 
We would like to invite the academic community to a free webinar:
 
'Create your perfect article in English using Writefull'
 
Choose the most convenient time schedule and register to learn how an essay, a report, or a paper written in English can be improved. One of the co-founders will show how Writefull automatically revises and gives corrections to improve scientific texts: the author can get automatic feedback on your document, explore the language of millions of journal articles, and browse sentences to use in their own writing.
 
March 3, 2021 at 1:00pm CET/2:00pm EET - register here 
April 1, 2021 at 10:00am CET/11:00am EET - register here
May 11, 2021 at 12:00 pm CET/1:00pm EET - register here
 

All participants may receive Certificates of Attendance upon request.

Cannot attend? Register anyway and you will be sent a link to the recording after the webinar.

In case of any issues with registering or partaking, please contact me at monika@jaceklewinson.com.

This site uses cookies. Using the site constitutes your consent to their reading or writing by your browser settings.