Publishers' Representative Central/Eastern Europe
TBIS
Design your own subject newsletters
LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Croatia

Disput d.o.o
Address. Dubrava 37 10 040 Zagreb
Tel. + 385 1 2949 921
Website. http://www.disput.hr
Email. disput@disput.hr
Dominovic d.o.o.
Address. Trnjanska 54A p.555 10001 Zagreb
Tel. 0038516115949
Website. www.dominovic.hr
Email. dominovic@dominovic.hr
Lamaro Digital d.o.o.
Address. X Vrbik 4 Zagreb
Tel. +385 91 2529 779
Website. www.lamarodigital.com
Email. info@lamarodigital.com
Lilita Subscription Agency
Address. Licka 33, 10000 Zagreb
Tel. 00385 16154274
Website. www.lilita.hr
Email. lilita@zg.htnet.hr
Mate Nakladnica Kuca
Address. Jendriceva 12 10000 Zagreb
Tel. 0038514830780
Website. www.mate.hr
Email. mate@mate.hr
Rado Rado
Address. Jurisiceva 19, Rotonda Centar 1000 Zagreb
Tel. 0038514819374
Website. www.rado-rado.hr
Email. rado-rado@rado-rado.hr
Roberts d.o.o.
Address. Bihacka 2a 21000 Split
Tel. 0038521315492
Website.
Email. borislav.djuric@roberts.hr
Roberts Plus d.o.o.
Address. Marasoviceva 67, 21000 Split
Tel. 0038521315800
Website. robertsplus.hr
Email. robertsplus@robertsplus.hr
Superknjizara
Address. Rooseveltov trg 4, 10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385 (1) 48 75 734
Website. www.superknjizara.hr
Email. senka.galenic@superknjizara.hr
UPI2M
Address. Meduliceva 20, 10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385 1 4921 389 Zgreb
Website. www.upi2mbooks.hr
Email. info@upi2mbooks.hr;split@upi2mbooks.hr
VBZ
Address. Velikopoljska 12, Goranska 12, 10010 Zagreb
Tel. 0038516235626
Website. www.vbz.hr
Email. knjizara-p16@vbz.hr
Vern Group
Address. Iblerov trg 10 (Importane Galeria, 1st floor) HR - 10000 ZAGREB
Tel. 385 91 4825 876
Website. www.vern.hr
Email.
This site uses cookies. Using the site constitutes your consent to their reading or writing by your browser settings.