Publishers' Representative Central/Eastern Europe


The Arden Shakespeare and 25 years of scholarship in 44 volumes


The Arden Shakespeare

For over a hundred years, The Arden Shakespeare has set the gold standard for editing and publication of Shakespeare’s plays. The list now contains a broad range of critical studies for students and scholars providing fresh insight into the work and world of Shakespeare and his contemporaries, including the Arden Early Modern DramaGreat Shakespeareans and Shakespeare Now! series.

Completing in January 2020, the Arden Shakespeare Third Series has been at the forefront of world-class scholarship for the last 25 years. Valued by students, teachers and theatre-makers
for its annotations and critical introductions, the series offers an unparalleled collection of Shakespeare’s plays, poems and sonnets across 44 volumes.

Arden Third Series Order Form

Arden Third Series Brochure


The Arden Shakespeare Complete Works


Celebrating the Completion of The Arden Shakespeare Third Series

This site uses cookies. Using the site constitutes your consent to their reading or writing by your browser settings.